Dat1guy024 35 / M
"Peace,love,and happiness"
Wellington, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2017

Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dat1guy024's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,283,502 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Dat1guy024 35/M
Wellington, Ohio
6' 200 Brown hair babiest blue eyes yo u will ever see looking for some non attachment fun. With unsuccessful relationships wasted time money and energy trying to make the impossible possible, I love that I have come peace starting a new chapter of happiness moving ahead worried only about myself and my future. I have decided to stop pursuing a relationship but instead take a more tentative approach on committing to someone. With that being said I am opposed to eventually pursuing one I must be absolutely wowed. I couldn't possibly pass up a good situation if one presented itself. With a busy work schedule and a fast pace lifestyle, I made the decision to sign up here to fill the limited down time with some smart intellectual independent and goal driving women for hopefully great conversation and entertainment

My Ideal Person Smart, LOVES!! All music, easy to talk to and a natural beauty. Also hard working and being independent is a must. I work really hard for what I got I need that other half to have equal success and high realistic goals for a successful and bright future

  • 35 / male
  • Wellington, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 5, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Construction foreman for large concrete conpany
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue