Daniss88 25 / F
"Qu� es lo que busco?"
Gdl, Jalisco, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 8, 2018

To view all of
Daniss88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Daniss88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,288,250 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alexohirn1
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Caldomaialino89
Dublin, Ireland
Nacho7603
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Tupikachut
Jalisco, Mexico
Tecurotodo8
Colima, Mexico
Garrote_XL
Jalisco, Mexico
JesusGG570211
Distrito Federal, Mexico
anexrex
Jalisco, Mexico
rm_PEREZOSO_9
Jalisco, Mexico
 
Status
Daniss88 25/F
Gdl, Jalisco , Mexico
Busco chicas que les encante coger para consentir a mi pareja <3 tenemos una relación abierta y le gustaría pásarla bien.
Introduction
Soy soltera, universitaria, muy cachonda. Quiero un hombre sano y discreto que me complazca sexualmente sin compromiso alguno. OJO usuarios VIP y general, mandenme solicitud para poder hablar con ustedes. Los espero :* COMENTEN MIS V�DEOS Y FOTOS, ME ENCANTAN SUS COMENTARIOS :*

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Que me toquen en el bus me encanta, pero siempre y cuando
esté tan lleno para pasar desapercibidos. B) /:> =P~
>:) :-Y

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Daniss88's responses

Information
  • 25 / female
  • Gdl, Jalisco, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 8, 1997
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: Spanish, English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: