DanDenDom 55 / M
"Looking for something new….. again :)"
Reading, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2022

To view all of
DanDenDom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DanDenDom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,417 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,376,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anna27michael32
Online NOW!
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
tosh2412
Online NOW!
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sluttyrebecca1
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Ninfomana201
London, United Kingdom
TCPTG_83
London, United Kingdom
nuttyandfrisky
Dorset, United Kingdom
2xmanscouple
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
SwindonParties
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
gangbangUK
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
DanDenDom 55/M
Reading, Oxfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi, I’m an intelligent, discreet, professional looking for a little harmless fun with open minded people. I was on here a few years ago and met some very lovely, and very hot, ladies and couples. As we all know, as we get older we get bolder! 😁 So, I’m back and looking to broaden my horizons again and maybe try few new things.

My Ideal Person My ideal match would a single female or a couple where the M wants to see his F partner being pleasured by another guy either solo or MFM. If a single female wants to hook up with another guy with me I’m definitely up for that too. While I’m straight but I’m pretty relaxed and if the F has a bi-curious or bisexual M partner that’s OK too.

Is it just me, but I also love the idea of a gangbang or bukkake with one or more girls and a group of guys. Seeing loads of cum flying around would be very, very hot.

For the girls, I really, really love going down on you and making you cum and I really enjoy running my tongue around your cute little butthole while you do it.

While dick pics are de rigueur on here, we all know that the sexiest part of the body is the mind. And believe me, I think A LOT. 😁

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Reading, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown