[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Daddybreedsu 44 / M
"Daddy looking for his sub princess "
Rockaway Beach, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 4, 2020

To view all of
Daddybreedsu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Daddybreedsu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,166 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,292,204 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jager_Girl
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Jeaninet74
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
CandiTits
Missouri, United States
Sasha_Nelson
Michigan, United States
Jesusandkink2020
Kansas, United States
cdbuttercup069
Nebraska, United States
ashowens126
Nebraska, United States
sideaction1992
Missouri, United States
Nicinic09
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
Daddybreedsu 44/M
Rockaway Beach, Missouri
im back for now
Introduction
I am a daddy Dom with a huge creampie/breeding fetish. I also like to creampie and your throat and your ass. I want to be able to film us and take pictures. And go live on different platforms. I want to be able to post our videos on some of the porn sites.

My Ideal Person Be younger than me 18 to 42 and petite. you will take my cum in your mouth pussy and your ass. Be free for me to use any way I want anytime I want.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Daddybreedsu's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Rockaway Beach, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 28, 1978
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: service technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: