DaddyLong180 64 / M
"Top seeks athletic bottoms. Standards can contact"
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 21, 2004

To view all of
DaddyLong180's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DaddyLong180's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,284,271 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TJ4U123
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Man_toy1
Pennsylvania, United States
Dannyblackbull
Auckland, New Zealand
Guzyn
Florida, United States
maskaman2
Quebec, Canada
Cumnworship
Ohio, United States
CockSuckerAbq
New Mexico, United States
oralmia1
Florida, United States
mt4oneor2
Florida, United States
 
Status
DaddyLong180 64/M
Madison, Wisconsin
Let's fuck!
Introduction
5-11, 179. Work out. Raised on the white side of the family, part black. Always STD-Free + Fully vaxxed I travel around the country.

My Ideal Person Athletic bottoms: Beefy Muscular to Lean Thin

I prefer little butts but a nice ass is a nice ass.

Not into CDs or Ts.

I HOST!

REQUIRED!!!: Recent body pic, with or without clothes. Just dick pics do not do it for me.

NO BODY PIC = NO RESPONSE

If you have only one pic I might not believe it's you.

I like having a hairy crotch. OK with you either way.

I wear Magnums. Cut, 8 long, 6 around.

You want to suck my cock.

YOU CAN TAKE A THICK COCK and you want me to fuck you the first time we meet.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Fantasies don't really interest me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DaddyLong180's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 27, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: