Dadddeee1002 39 / M
"Whaaaaat? How does this work?"
Clackamas, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
Dadddeee1002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dadddeee1002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,244,394 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lissa_Grande
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
SelenaRuss
California, United States
Stukonbugwhtcok
Oregon, United States
Lexi_PDX
Oregon, United States
AfroditaQueen
New York, United States
ApeShtDikMsl
Washington, United States
Azureskies45
Washington, United States
AprilRussoe
Nebraska, United States
pamelaLe
Florida, United States
 
Status
Dadddeee1002 39/M
Clackamas, Oregon
SC? Text? broadcast? meet?
Introduction
[photo dadddeee1002] I like the outdoors. Trying something new so im on here. wondering if its a joke or not. no expectations;)

My Ideal Person Just wants to talk and explore new ideas.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ask find

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mila Kunis, she bad as F&#$

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Dadddeee1002's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Clackamas, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 2, 1983
Travels to: portland, Oregon, United States
Hometown: portland, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: firefighter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: