DTQueen 33 / F
"Freaky girl looking to have fun"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 9, 2013

To view all of
DTQueen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DTQueen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,283,886 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DickSwinglow4U
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
cali999999
California, United States
9inchmonster3wid
Missouri, United States
johntavares1209
Illinois, United States
JoKeR69_57
California, United States
Roady0234
Arizona, United States
geobanis64
Mexico, Distrito Federal
Jinks513
Arizona, United States
cj2492
Arizona, United States
 
Status
DTQueen 33/F
Phoenix, Arizona
Freaky girl looking for fun
Introduction
Single looking to have fun. friendly, drink socially, adventurous, Loving. Ask if u want to know anything else. Can't message t3l3gram/Tw1tt3r/M3W3 is Ph3ro M0an5 Please dont CATFISH me!!!! Just keep it 100. If u want to know more inbox me 💋 WARNING!!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum -past, current and future-. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright Protection Act and/or other

My Ideal Person ATTRACTIVE, sexy, big breast, LOVES TO EAT PUSSY, std free, likes it nasty, prefer black women.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of DTQueen's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 14, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Supervisor
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: