DO22372 59 / M
"Looking for something wild & exciting."
Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
DO22372's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DO22372's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,143 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,530,131 Active Members!*
 
Status
DO22372 59/M
Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Very open and honest with people, laid back, and do not get uptight about anything.

My Ideal Person I am seeking a relationship with a woman who desires a fun and erotic experience. I believe there are women out there who can talk to you about anything without getting uptight. We already both know what we are looking for...that's why we are on this web-site. I need to know that there is someone out there that is just as curious as myself. Let's both take a chance and have some fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
OK, "just a fantasy", not an expectation. We
would both start by giving each other orgasms orally. My fantasy during intercourse (any position) would be
a woman who quietly talks dirty to me while she caresses
her breasts, fondles herself, and then tells me to cum between
her breasts, on her face, or anywhere!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DO22372's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 4, 1963
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: