CuriouslyPervy 56 / M
"Straight MALE Curious about FEMALE encounters... peak my interest."
South of the River, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 26, 2014

To view all of
CuriouslyPervy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CuriouslyPervy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,630 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,365,108 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Newbieforyou6979
Minnesota, United States
juicyfroot44
Minnesota, United States
sexyrunner34
Minnesota, United States
kinky57106
South Dakota, United States
4firecracker20
Minnesota, United States
Slateopal97
Minnesota, United States
Wildinwetness
Minnesota, United States
sparkyvoltage
Minnesota, United States
sweetkitty3421
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
CuriouslyPervy 56/M
South of the River, Minnesota
wanna Kik it around for some Hot Summer Nights? QuiteC4now
Introduction
Divorced Distinguished Gentleman wanting to rediscover what I missed out all those years! Looking for Fun Female Fanatic that is looking for that hot hookup that will leave us both sweating in our sheets. Kik me and lets talk details: QuiteC4now. I'm here to serve all your needs and desires. Let me chat you up and seduce you with my golden tongue or if you're feeling adventurous and naughty, then lets cam and get our Voy on!!! :D

My Ideal Person fun, sexy hottie with and insatiable hunger that needs to be quenched!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, My desk at work, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CuriouslyPervy's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • South of the River, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 15, 1965
Travels to: Long Beach, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Marketing Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, BodyLanguage;)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses