CountryBowBabe 32 / F
"Hey country girl & guy here looking for some fun"
Somewhere, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 21, 2014

To view all of
CountryBowBabe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CountryBowBabe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,290,472 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ecicple
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
HorneyOhio1
Ohio, United States
KYguy1212001
Kentucky, United States
curiouswifenmom1
Wyoming, United States
NOWBOHICA
Tennessee, United States
webcamhot555
Bretagne, France
mr_NEthinggoes
Florida, United States
rm_adiaz16
Lombardia, Italy
Schluckimpfung
Lower Austria, Austria
 
Status
CountryBowBabe 32/F
Somewhere, Indiana
So to all of you who seen my cam last night. TY! it was much a turn on for me as it was for you! :D
Introduction
looking for some fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would really like to have sex in a cop car!! to be cuffed
to the door and just fucked really hard! yummmm....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CountryBowBabe's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Somewhere, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 1, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Performance Coach
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts