Couldbemexx 51 / M
"Hiya looking to meet someone nice or just some fun"
Lisburn, Antrim, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Couldbemexx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Couldbemexx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,882 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,170,302 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aoncouple
-, Thailand
Useandabuse425
Florida, United States
ms_carlee_lou
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
PrettyWomenAz
Arizona, United States
Getatus
New York, United States
xlatinax96
Utrecht, Netherlands
kasiecarminnon
Ontario, Canada
neko_boo
California, United States
wingnutumass81
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Couldbemexx 51/M
Lisburn, Antrim , United Kingdom
Who free tonight for meet
Introduction
Hello single male looking for some fun. Up for most things send me a message... also would like to try being a sub for a dom girl

My Ideal Person Good fun nice person

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Really wanna meet someone first time and for her to take
control and ill leave the rest up to u the think of.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Couldbemexx's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Lisburn, Antrim, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Tell u later
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Nond
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: