Cookieluv93 29 / F
"Let’s mix juices 💦"
Akron, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 26, 2016

To view all of
Cookieluv93's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cookieluv93's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,172 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69friend96
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Ct3somefun
Ohio, United States
blkdik4u269
Michigan, United States
BadFunFreak
Ohio, United States
Ironhand8
Indiana, United States
Bddb29
Ohio, United States
Pegchicky00
Ohio, United States
Hotwife794
West Virginia, United States
PleaseUYesPlease
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Cookieluv93 29/F
Akron, Ohio
LOOKING FOR SOMEONE NEW!!! 😘
Introduction
Im a 28 year old LPN. I’ve been on this site 5 years. I’m bi-friendly and is currently seriously looking for a female partner, Preferably older but it doesn’t matter as long as your personality matches mine. I am very laid-back and discreet and just love to feel good and do the same for others. Tribbing while tittie sucking is my absolute favorite! Hygiene is a very BIG factor for me, Im shaved but I don’t mind hair. So ladies If you’re really looking for a steady, clean, fun fuck and even friendship feel free to message me. Also ladies: I don’t mind fwb but to be completely honest I’m not interested in wasting a ton of time texting before we meet I’m not interested in texting buddies I’m also not interested in friendship without the benefits. I have enough friends and please do not expect me to spend money on you outside of hosting if you travel to me.

My Ideal Person Man or women doesn't matter it just depends on what I'm looking for at that moment...MUST have good hygiene and is always smelling nice when we meet.. don't have a preference in age as long as I think you're attractive (inside and out)..drama free and don't stand people up when its time to meet! Great conversation would be a plus but not important as long as you can make me laugh..need to be able to get a hotel room if you live out of town until I get comfortable with you and then maybe we can meet at your house or at a hotel in your city...UPDATE (May 2021) currently ONLY seeking women unless your a guy that I have linked up with before

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Akron, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 14, 1993
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: