CodyLack84Yeahoo 38 / M
"Call me old-fashioned, but I put out on the first date. Tachpans... You can call me CodyLack "
Denison, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 22, 2012

To view all of
CodyLack84Yeahoo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CodyLack84Yeahoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,407,678 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lexihotwife69
Texas, United States
sammiemrqz
Texas, United States
KZoeann69
Texas, United States
ddivadiscreet
Texas, United States
RoseDazzle
Texas, United States
wise_yet_dumb
Texas, United States
Kandytits
Oklahoma, United States
FuckMe02254
Texas, United States
Michellea1235
Texas, United States
 
Status
CodyLack84Yeahoo 38/M
Denison, Texas
My birthday is in a few hours, and I'm creeping up on 6 years single and nearly a year since I've had the sex.
Introduction
Hi there. I'm 6'5", shy at first, ddf and you must be too. I love experiencing new things and am very open minded. I'm seeking anything from fuckbuddy to ltr. I'm tired of being alone but also love sex and can go for hours.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, SC codylack

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CodyLack84Yeahoo's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Denison, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: September 3, 1984
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: