Clemsonguy35sc 42 / M
"Looking for what ever comes my way"
Greenwood, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 18, 2015

To view all of
Clemsonguy35sc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Clemsonguy35sc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,368,501 Active Members!*
Friends Network
123jay7483
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Davidmm777
South Carolina, United States
scsingle2015
South Carolina, United States
jcbelltn
Tennessee, United States
Woodlikeafriend
South Carolina, United States
Sirsexmeup13
South Carolina, United States
funallthetim2411
South Carolina, United States
Solovino4you
California, United States
MisterWarmth
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Clemsonguy35sc 42/M
Greenwood, South Carolina
nice guy here, and my kik is niceguy33sc
Introduction
Im 42, about 5'8, and 210. I have short light brown hair and baby blue eyes. Im tanned and clean cut. Im an very out going guy and very laid back. I go with the flow. We all like to have our fun, no matter what it is. I love to travel, going to the beach, the mtns and just hanging with some great people. Im a straight forward and honest per and I would expect you to be as well. if you have any questions just ask me

My Ideal Person someone that I can talk to, have fun with, laugh with. just fuck around with.
go places with. See where it goes.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I wouldnt say that I have fantasies, I just want everyone
to just have fun and be pleased when we are both done.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
well who hasnt, there are a few that I wouldnt turn down.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Clemsonguy35sc's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Greenwood, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 11, 1979
Travels to: Coco Beach, Florida, United States
Hometown: Greewood, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: