ChristyGirl1971 51 / F
"Sexually curious New Desires ChristyGirl 1971"
Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 31, 2019

To view all of
ChristyGirl1971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChristyGirl1971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,928 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,251,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mdengineer
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Angel_eyes_1966
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Thick69wilson
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Kris6betteroff
Virginia, United States
Hot45want2play
Virginia, United States
Needsumpassion99
Massachusetts, United States
topdown1970
Virginia, United States
Fhoenixfire66
Virginia, United States
Rufreetomeetme
Maryland, United States
 
Status
ChristyGirl1971 51/F
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Introduction
Wanting to explore and do new things in my life , Have new Desires that I want to act on nervous and very much excited also , Love to chat also looking for a friend to share conversations with naughty or just nice is fine too smiles , Work a lot of hours Just made VET TECH THIS WEEK !

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Want to be with a woman sexually kiss and touch her body all
over sucking her Breast and clit , Love a cock so either she
wears a strap on or we have a male to use and enjoy together
, Want my tongue deep into her pussy and her ass want to have
it all on video so I can watch and master bate to later , I want
her to eat and fist my pussy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage, Want try it all

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ChristyGirl1971's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 6, 1971
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: