Chrisjj15 54 / M
"Shy bottom guy tthat has has a love of cross dressing.. for the right per"
Slough, Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 29, 2018

To view all of
Chrisjj15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chrisjj15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,051 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,230 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BMW335M
Illinois, United States
stanmeister2
Noord Holland, Netherlands
maturemania2015
Ontario, Canada
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
Availablehole
Berkshire, United Kingdom
hotpeppers64
Ohio, United States
sg9995
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
undieswearer101
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Pegpete
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Chrisjj15 54/M
Slough, Berkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Like the intro says, I'm a little on the shy side when meeting new people or in crowds. But once the ice is broken I'm very social and outgoing. Here to have a little fun and maybe meet friends but at the same time hold no illusions about finding my dream partner on here... nearly forgot, I also have a hopeless addiction to chastity cages.. would love to have someone that keeps me locked 24/7 Little note for you guys... I am a bottom, if you don't understand that, you're in the wrong place. And for fucks sake, if you're 3000+ miles away from me.. don't bother, you're wasting both of our time.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person Out going and fun to be with and not always serious.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd love be the focus of attention in a gang back with multiple
men taking turns use me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Chrisjj15's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Slough, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 26, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: