ChrisSundance 42 /
"Life is what you make of it"
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2010

To view all of
ChrisSundance's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChrisSundance's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,362,253 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dhanyavinod2
DUBAI, United Arab Emirates
SexyAngel19722
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
lonelycathy83
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
tperduklian
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
cuckoldboykaan
Ankara, Turkey
mixtynine
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
persefone72
Cataluna, Spain
Vec1978
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
zoro500500
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
 
Status
ChrisSundance 42/
Dubai, Dubai , United Arab Emirates
Add me on kik for couples fun with me and my girl Chrisundance
Introduction
[B]''...and he lived every day to the maximum...'' [/B] I am per of values and I'd declare myself as very interesting perality, but you will for sure find out soon :-) My core value in life is [B][COLOR blue]Passion[/COLOR][/B], for me it is the meaning of life. My passion shows in my work, in my freetime, in my dedication to fitness,wellbeing and health. The things that I do in general are supposed to fill my life with pure positive energy and make every moment memorable. Idont want to wake up one day and think: F***, why did I not maximize my time when Ihad the chance to''- never forget Time is the only resource we are never getting back, sooo ladies write me, lets enjoy together, every moment that this amazing thing called life has got to offer!looking forward for a lot of mails and I will FOR SURE answer them all as I know what I am here for ([COLOR red]immature fakes please go and just annoy somebody else please[/COLOR])- lets get the party started B)[B][/B]

My Ideal Person uncomplicated, mature, fun , lovin to kiss

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ChrisSundance's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  , , , , or
Birthdate: June 1, 1980
Travels to: Zagreb, London, Croatia
Hometown: Luebeck, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Director
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: