Chris1Cheerie 53 / 55 / C
"WeWantHer."
Sarasota, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 4, 2018

To view all of
Chris1Cheerie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chris1Cheerie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,140 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,279,101 Active Members!*
 
Status
Chris1Cheerie 53/C
Sarasota, Florida
Introduction
We are a cool couple. We like to go out and have fun or kick back and chill at home. We are looking for someone to hang out with. (Fwb) We are looking for friends. Benifets come with comfort. No friends no benefits. We are not looking for one night stands or motel hookups. Chris is a straight male so no need for guys to try and join. As for me i only want other ladies. We can start with some chat and get to no each other but prefer to meet up for a drink or something. We don't want anybody to feel uncomfortable. If any of you ladies are interested hit us up. Dont really care much for chat. Would rather meet in public and talk. You can type anything on here. I wanna see the real per im trying to talk to. We are looking for friends that are grown ups and have real lives. Meeting someone and making friends shouldn't be a hard thing to do. We can learn to like and trust each other but i cant trust a txt message. Who's ready for a beer?

My Ideal Person Someone we can go out with and have a good time with no drama. Someone that knows what friends are. Not someone that call us mommy and daddy. We are not your parent's and no we are not here to support you. Don't mind taking you out to eat but my heavens sometimes you need to atleast try and be an adult and buy your own. Again we are not your parent's. We want real friends.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
5 finger death punch

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Demi Moore her smile

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Chris1Cheerie's responses

Information
  • 53/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sarasota, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 10, 1968 September 10, 1967
Hometown: Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States lawrenceville, Georgia 30045
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Carpenter House wife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None