[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Chops706 38 / M
"Absolutely 1000% ready for whatever. If ur not serious. Don't bother"
METTER, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
VIP
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Chops706's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chops706's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,858 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,568,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
myCock4urCock2
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Cockrider84
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
nckrbnsn
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Stormie93
Georgia, United States
Bwag04
Florida, United States
Alma_Gonzalez
Florida, United States
ashley_e_morgan
Alabama, United States
wannaBkinky2geth
Illinois, United States
PNWPuertoRicans
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Chops706 38/M
METTER, Georgia
All good here...
Introduction
Work alot travel alot around Georgia. Live alone. Very secure sexually . Love porn love being watched and recorded. Just love good people. Nothing to be ashamed of.

My Ideal Person Open ,clean an in shape. Ready to let me take charge. Talk dirty an enjoy long foreplay before penitration.. not scared to try something new. Willing to actually conversate and make something happen.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Meee

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes Dakota Johnson she is soooo sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Chops706's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • METTER, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 9, 1984
Hometown: Augusta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Granite
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: