ChicoMaloSexy72 49 / M
"Juegas conmigo?"
Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2006

To view all of
ChicoMaloSexy72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChicoMaloSexy72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,765 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,418,403 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Harley0812
Illinois, United States
luciaga2
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
Chico_maresme34
Cataluña, Spain
stype2006
Schwyz, Switzerland
violeta_232323
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
chiraula
Cataluna, Spain
0terma0
Athens, Greece
MariaGracaMello
Madrid, Spain
rm_manu_mm
Andalucia, Spain
 
Status
ChicoMaloSexy72 49/M
Barcelona, Catalunya , Spain
Cachondo y disponible en Madrid y Barcelona
Introduction
Hola a todo el mundo. Soy un chico bi-curioso por naturaleza y muy sociable. Me gusta experimentar, saborear y degustar la vida, compartirla con otros, pero siempre respetando y disfrutando...esa es mi esencia. ¿Te animas? Hi, I am an easy going, down to earth, healthy, DDF, uncomplicated, bi-curious and atractive guy. Wanna have some sexy fun ?

My Ideal Person Que quiera disfrutar, dar y recibir placer, sonrisas, alegria, compartir un buen rato...vienes? Te espero.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Uffff, muchisimos.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jenifer Lopez

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ChicoMaloSexy72's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 5, 1973
Travels to: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Hometown: Madrid, Madrid
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: