CherryPickedPair 38 / 39 / C
"Laid back, casual, fun"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 10, 2021

To view all of
CherryPickedPair's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CherryPickedPair's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,057,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coyote_23
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
xxRedRoguexx
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Hammondannalise
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
2005sofie
Bavaria, Germany
bighart1001
Texas, United States
Torfun69
Ontario, Canada
funcouplein2022
North Carolina, United States
Jorgenavarr0
Idaho, United States
BBCDre84
Florida, United States
 
Status
CherryPickedPair 38/C
Columbus, Ohio
Cum join us!
Introduction
Me: female - wife - I am bisexual (I hate labels) and naturally adventurous. Meaning, I love most types of people with interests in exploring their personality as well as sexuality without a boundary based solely on gender. He: male - husband who is categorically straight but is also adventurous and never€™ says no to exploring new things with me. We lucked out because we both push boundaries to pleasure each other - and constantly surprise with common fantasies. That sometimes includes another woman - maybe a couple at some point.

My Ideal Person I’m / We are ideally looking for female looking for fun and casual. She could be adventurous as well, open-minded to foreplay, toys, light bondage, and sleepovers that typically last all night He and I have similar tastes with attraction as well. Self care (no you don’t €™have to be a fitness model), confidence, and KNOWING you want a casual threesome with an attractive, fun, and sexual couple are a plus. We are not shy to tell. So just ask if™ curious or have a question. Trust and transparency with all are a mandatory expectation.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Anything with bondage and a rough. My husband would
tie to the bed and blindfolded . He would not give up
the secret that a third and maybe even a fourth person are
waiting. He lets them tease for a while before ducking
then chooses another to tie and lets Play what I want and
duck her or him while he fucks another.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of CherryPickedPair's responses

Information
  • 38/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish, Smartass
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 24, 1984 May 15, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Master's degree
Occupation: Business Owner VP, Channel Marketing
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses