CharlesBi4fun 65 / M
""
Riverside, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 10, 2021

To view all of
CharlesBi4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CharlesBi4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,138,450 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MyUsrNmeIs69
California, United States
Suncityman2
California, United States
CDinOmaha
Nebraska, United States
veryslowhands4un
California, United States
GentlemanC261
California, United States
Tresir1200
California, United States
Murrieta4242
California, United States
Flanman3232
California, United States
stoeffu
Bern, Switzerland
 
Status
CharlesBi4fun 65/M
Riverside, California
Introduction
This is a work in progress. Check back. I am 5'7" 133lbs just <6" so, average? (((()))) I am no longer a working man. Finally retired. Going to be looking for playmates for this new phase of my life. I Was a working man. But no longer I have issues with arthritis, but I have learned to deal with the pain. Don't like it, I just deal with it. Endorphins help me forget for a bit, about it. Sex deals out Endorphins. I like Endorphins. Doesn't decrease my need for sex. ((((())))) 1/2023 I have most days M-F 9-3 free to play. \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\*************************************** Looking for some fwb. Like giving oral very much. Lots of touching and rubbing. Making you feel good is my pleasure. I won't turn down reciprocation. If you like to top, I am good with that. If you need a top, I will do my best. So long as willie cooperates. I get so occupied by giving pleasure I lose track of my own physical pleasure. More later. Check back. ((((())))) This is where I say, not into pain, bdsm. Not going to change my life. Discretion is a must. I will for you. Disease free a must. I am. I like to play naked. But safe play is good. Better safe than sorry. Be respectful. ((((())))) Some lite bondage could be fun with the right person and trust. ((((())))) Defo going to need to meet for coffee or a drink to see if we click, connect, vibe ( as the youngsters say. LoL). If we sync, cool. If not, it was good to meet you. I am not going to be everyone's cup of tea. But I think I can be fun, and have a laugh. ((((())))) I am very skilled with the use of toys, at least I have had no complaints from my wife and girlfriend. And guys, don't worry, I can probably do wonderful things for you with toys and mouth. My life is not sexless, it is just not as often I like. I am looking for playmates for some fun sex. NSA. FWB. It can be on going, (preferred). Not really into one timers. I can travel modest distances to meet if you can host. From the desert to the coast. Or somewhere in between. ((((())))) Yes I am married. But the wife does not play or participate in any way. So again. Discretion is of the utmost importance. She knows my bi tendencies, but does not want to hear about it. ((((())))) 1/2023 Ladies. I am not looking for any LTR of any permanent sort. I do like to play with women, but would prefer it if you are part of a couple. I am not pushy. I am respectful. I will not treat you like a fuck toy. I very much enjoy seeing and hearing your pleasure. I will not expect reciprocation. If you want to, great. If not, no worries. If your man is bi curious, and you like to watch, I will gladly pleasure him too. I am new to this life style, but looking to explore my sexuality and desires. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Riverside, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 25, 1957
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: