Charles04135 65 / M
"Hi. Wanting adventure."
Kennewick, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 14, 2021

To view all of
Charles04135's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Charles04135's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,851 New photos this week!
  • 109,184,559 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Charles04135 65/M
Kennewick, Washington
I'm an athletic guy. Mid 60's but many say I look younger. Read my erotic tale on AFF "My Step Mom"... if you like I will create one just for you! I need touch, give excellent massage and have a table to go with me! I like to play outside... my garden, hikes, lawn games, snow ball fights, golf (a poor game). I am wanting someone to explore with... sexuality, traveling (by rail is my fav).

My Ideal Person They will be adventurous, easy going, intelligent. An open mind with a level head are big plusses... if you are stuck in politics or your fears then pass me by. Some meat on the bone is nice. You should appreciate our natural world. I am new to the world of swingers so your patience will be rewarded.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Doors

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, nude wrestling w you, strip games

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, scent... breathe and just along your hair line

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Audrey Hepburn and Jennifer O'Neal (Summer of 42). Both
are just so .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Charles04135's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Kennewick, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 13, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: life
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: