Cdfemmepretty 50 / T
"SEXY-PRETTY-CDGURL"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Cdfemmepretty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cdfemmepretty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,066 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69lappdawge
Arizona, United States
enjoyingsex4u
Arizona, United States
firstimer8700
California, United States
Ktm00rider
Utah, United States
Seether6965
Arizona, United States
erafljf
Arizona, United States
NikolaysCkWrshp
Kansas, United States
g351716p
Wisconsin, United States
Jodiejoe870
texas, Poland
 
Status
Cdfemmepretty 50/T
Tucson, Arizona
passvicky..k.i.k
Introduction
[COLOR indigo][/COLOR][COLOR darkred][/COLOR][SIZE 10][/SIZE][I][/I][B][/B]{=}Hello I am Vicky, Cd very sexy, femme, passable and consider myself pretty, I do complete transformation.. Looking for guys who are interested in Cd Gurl only. [COLOR purple][/COLOR][B][/B][I][/I]I am a Gay Guy who love to Dress privately. I am not dress 24-7. I am complete discreet, DD free, STD free, HIV- Tested every 6 months even I do not perform intercourse without condom. I CAN NOT HOST....[I][/I][SIZE 10][/SIZE][COLOR purple][/COLOR]..... [COLOR red]Ladies, thank you very much but I am not interested in other G.... [/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Men who like Cd-Gurl to have good time together !!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Elton John

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Cdfemmepretty's responses

Information
  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 24, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I do have a good job
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: