Cd4str82 41 / T
"Free spirit"
New York, New York, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Cd4str82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cd4str82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,130,856 Active Members!*
Cd4str82 41/T
New York, New York
I crossdress to complement straight relationships and keep families together. To help sexually frustrated husbands that are not quite getting at home what they need but yet love their families and wives and don’t want to sacrifice any of that for their sexual desires. Also for those very hung ones that love anal but rarely or never are allowed to , and if he so, can’t do it hard and deep to the balls . i am total bottom , submissive but yet strong and know well what I want .

My Ideal Person Prefer dominant , hung, straught guys that ate not looking to change their lives witn their wives / GFs. but rather be happier in their relationship and get ftom a CD whats missing .
Have something interesting to say and catch my attention with something more than a dick picture. They are so boring.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere, Everywhere safe

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No. It actually turns me off a bit .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Cd4str82's responses

  • 41 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 21, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: DD (DD가 아니라면, E)
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
My Trophy Case: