CatnDawg 57 / 57 / C
"NoVA Couple looking for playmates and FWB"
Stafford, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 16, 2015

To view all of
CatnDawg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CatnDawg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,243 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,042,754 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lola_Kitty
Online NOW!
California, United States
lookn4funX2DA
West Virginia, United States
Innoxxxent_Nerd
Maryland, United States
DandJ100
Pennsylvania, United States
BandN4245
Maryland, United States
Philly_Sweety
Pennsylvania, United States
funfriendsfornow
Pennsylvania, United States
Mustbebitoplay
Pennsylvania, United States
Unicornhunters26
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
CatnDawg 57/C
Stafford, Virginia
Introduction
We've been experiencing the Lifestyle for about 10 years now and have met some awesome people. We're looking for other couples - or the coveted unicorn (if they do they exist)? for clean/DD free, discrete & drama free - adult fun ..We prefer quality versus quantity and we are not normally a "ONE AND DONE" type couple ... We do exercise regularly and are normally attracted to those who also do the same. Attitude and perality (and a sense of humor) also go a LONG way with us as well. We love to laugh, party and have a good time (regardless if playtime is on the agenda).

My Ideal Person She is more "bi selective" and loves girl-girl play as well as MFM and full swap when all parties are comfortable. Not into pressure or expectations, we've found it helpful to talk about what the comfort zone area is with playmates prior to play .... we hate to make others feel left out or let down and always take it as it comes. Definitely do not take one for the team, we both mutually agree on potential playmates. Not into anything extreme, just having a good time !

Single guys - if you have read this far, no need to contact us. Although some of our activities include MFM, we will find you but your chances are better if you are part of a couple ..

Information
  • 57/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stafford, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 7, 1965 February 22, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel