CarpeJamie 52 / M
"What are u waiting for? Lets do something fun! 1000 nights of fun begins with a tea or coffee."
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 2, 2021

To view all of
CarpeJamie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CarpeJamie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,880,764 Active Members!*
CarpeJamie 52/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Going for a ride in the country .... looking for some peaches. Who's in?
check my blog to privately contact me..... Carpe Jamie: Sexploration .... Looking to seize the day! You? Life is short...making the most out of it. ... I've always been physically active and currently enjoy cycling and basketball. Pre-covid I took up Yoga and joined a gym. I still workout on-line from time to time with a friend. I love going out to concerts, festivals, comedy shows, Raptors games, Toronto Rock games, movies and theatre amongst many things. I enjoy binge watching Netflix shows and my TV PVR is always half full. I enjoy great meals that I can't make myself, despite the fact that I'm a picky eater. I read non-fiction but lately I mostly listen to audiobooks. You should check out Malcolm Gladwell and Brene Brown -- they have much to say on how you and the world work. Family and friends are important to me and I will be there for them when in need. I'm not looking for a serious relationship right now seeing as I am in the midst of the divorce process. But I am looking for someone to hang out with and enjoy the fun things in life.

My Ideal Person Likes to have fun, go out and do things and enjoy life. She is caring, thoughtful, fun, funny, adventurous and comfortable with herself. Ideally she is someone who enjoys an active lifestyle and takes care of herself and others. I enjoy people who are open minded and think about the world around them. I like to know people and I'm intrigued to hear how you see the world and those around you.

  • 52 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 31, 1970
Travels to: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: