CarolQ1 56 / T
"Trainee slut"
Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 14, 2021

To view all of
CarolQ1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CarolQ1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,932 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,568,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Flintshire, United Kingdom
County Durham, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
Flintshire, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Michigan, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Louisiana, United States
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
CarolQ1 56/T
Liverpool, Merseyside , United Kingdom
I’m a mature trans sub who loves to wear sexy lingerie and wants her bum spanking by alpha males. There is very little I won’t consider doing for a firm master - just ask!

My Ideal Person My ideal man is mostly straight but also slightly curious, and perhaps fed up with women who won’t wear sexy lingerie and comply with his whims. Like all real men he’ll want to be in charge, but he’ll have a good sense of humour and be nice to me when I deserve it and treat me like a real queen when I’ve earned it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I like to meet strangers in hotel rooms for sex. One fantasy
I often have is that I have a lover who hides in the cupboard
and watches. While I am getting ploughed I know he is peeping,
and when I feel the stranger's cum pumping into me, I know
my lover is jerking off at the same time. Sometimes, I dream
that my lover leaps out just as the stranger is about to cum,
and they spit-roast me. I would just love this to happen!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite

View more of CarolQ1's responses

  • 56 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 4, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: