CaraRose03 51 / F
"Sweet Mercy"
Covington, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 16, 2017

To view all of
CaraRose03's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CaraRose03's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,290,411 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Long8752
Alabama, United States
Rocky007Fun
Georgia, United States
SCOUTMAN1313
Georgia, United States
Sugadaddy434
Alabama, United States
Sawyer2018
Georgia, United States
DIVERTIRSINCAM2
Puglia, Italy
Codydion
Georgia, United States
1Lastonemin
Georgia, United States
Whythefukknot
Georgia, United States
 
Status
CaraRose03 51/F
Covington, Georgia
Nothing much going on in my life. I'm currently looking to meet more like minded people. I am a germaphobe so please keep it clean. TY
Introduction
Ready for great sex and wonderful fantasies

My Ideal Person open minded and discreet

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Encounter with a stranger in a dark movie theater ( scary
movie preferred). I want him come behind , pull
the back behind the crowd, and make it hard for not
moan and shrill in pleasure.I will only be allowed scream
when the crowd screams and I better scream loudest!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Fetishes, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes!!!! I've actually always wanted bang Keifer Sutherland.
I actually had a blind date with him, I was so amazed at how
cool and laid back that he was that I just couldn't make the
move him. But in real life, he is absolutely gorgeous!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CaraRose03's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Covington, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 9, 1971
Hometown: Ellaville, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: