CTCouple4U 44 / 44 / C
"Young couple looking for fun and friendship"
Kearneysville, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 19, 2009

To view all of
CTCouple4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CTCouple4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,130,612 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexysdcpl619
California, United States
Makucumover8
Maryland, United States
SlutDuJour
Ohio, United States
xoHoTnReAdYxo
Washington, United States
shhhvegas2017
Nevada, United States
SamaraiSara
Maryland, United States
Lovelife0910
Maryland, United States
soapyshowerfun
British Columbia, Canada
CGredE
Virginia, United States
 
Status
CTCouple4U 44/C
Kearneysville, West Virginia
Introduction
Recently married couple looking to find friendship and fun. Clean, D&D free, safe, down to earth people. Give us a shout if youd like to get to know us and have fun... If we wink at you and youre interested in some fun send us a message...its either both or one of us wanting to play...we are very discreet and can host...weekends and Monday all day best times to play...

My Ideal Person We are looking for serious inquiries only...people like ourselves that are just looking for friends to unwind and have fun with...no drama, D&D free and no BS-

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

View more of CTCouple4U's responses

Information
  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kearneysville, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 13, 1978 December 9, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)