CFP08 53 / 53 / C
"looking Send message and pics if intrested"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
CFP08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CFP08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,506,550 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CharliStar
Online NOW!
California, United States
AmoreVD
Ontario, Canada
SexyWhyteSlut
California, United States
Xantos1010
Mississippi, United States
bbwhere2
Oklahoma, United States
turtlelynn
South Carolina, United States
Sensuallover814
Pennsylvania, United States
meadowandvern090
Pennsylvania, United States
crossdresscdgirl
Florida, United States
 
Status
CFP08 53/C
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
What's happening?
Introduction
We are a very happily married openminded couple We are looking for a horny male or cpl to enjoy some hotel fun and fulfill each others fantasies. We are interested in threesomes or more.... As a couple, our perfect friend would be openminded, not homophobic, and seriously interested in threesomes I prefer a man who likes to take charge in the bedroom and is interested in pleasing me .

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is someone who is safe , discreet and openminded with a good sense of humor and I am very selective and will not sleep with just anyone. If you don't have time to get to know me, then I am not interested.

You must be willing to share a face pic or show yourself on cam before we start chatting. There's no sense wasting each other's time if there's no attraction. I will do the same once I'm comfortable with you.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasy is being seduced in a hotel bar. We sit in a corner
booth and I play with him and my hubby's cock under the
table while they both have a hand on each of my thighs, getting
my panties wet. Then we proceed to his hotel room to finish
off what we started.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An elevator, A hotel room

View more of CFP08's responses

Information
  • 53/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 23, 1969 March 9, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D