Buttmann56 63 / M
"Ready, Willing, and Able...Very Able!"
Highland, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2016

To view all of
Buttmann56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Buttmann56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,331 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,143,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
allfun44
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
nationalchamps69
Illinois, United States
LuvSumSex
Michigan, United States
sexexxxplorer101
New Jersey, United States
antonio_esva
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
wildwolfein2cu
South Carolina, United States
Ericnyc1951
New York, United States
 
Status
Buttmann56 63/M
Highland, Michigan
Introduction
DDF MWM looking for fun and adventure with other like minded individuals. If I'm on AFF message me as I'm looking!

My Ideal Person Looking for like minded individuals looking for the same thing as I am...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd like to have 3 or more guy's do my butt...no bullshit
talk, no slapping me around...just get together, get naked
and take turns sliding their cocks into my butt.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Buttmann56's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Highland, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 20, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Purchasing, Sales, and Engineering
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses