Bucknuts06 54 / 54 / C
"**WE CANNOT READ OR RESPOND TO EMAILS SINCE WE NO LONGER HAVE GOLD STATUS** Contact us on K.I.K. luvmickey3. Married couple looking for sexual fun. We are a married couple secure in our relationship. (The wife does not play alone so stop asking, inviting or suggesting.) We play together as a couple ONLY. We share all mail and requests together. We both work alot and it can be difficult to have time to meet. When we do meet we are willing to play if everyone is comfortable. We like same room swapping, we like to see each other having fun. We are both clean, disease free and neither of us do (or have EVER done) any drugs. Just not our thing. Prefer non-smokers as we are both non-smokers, but not a deal breaker as long as you do NOT smoke around us. She prefers very little or no facial hair...She is not a big fan of beards in general."
Uniontown, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 13, 2014

To view all of
Bucknuts06's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bucknuts06's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,598 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,161,438 Active Members!*
Bucknuts06 54/C
Uniontown, Ohio
**WE CANNOT READ OR RESPOND TO EMAILS SINCE WE NO LONGER HAVE GOLD STATUS** This profile is private. We do not give our permission to anybody to use any part of it, including pictures, comments, or peral information. We will consider it a violation of our peral privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Please NO BISEXUAL MEN. Hubby is straight!!! We are not homophobic, but we don't meet any males that are Bi, Bicurious, or Prefers Not to Say. Straight couples with straight men or straight females and straight males who are ready to have fun with us as a couple.

  • 54/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Uniontown, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 6, 1968 March 22, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses