Bubblycupcake 31 / F
"Size queen"
Pearland, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 2, 2021

To view all of
Bubblycupcake's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bubblycupcake's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,431 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,901,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FunTimesFun99
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
bbcdc422
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Ihaveneeds20193
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
cumshardone
Wyoming, United States
dickjackson99
Texas, United States
Torfun69
Ontario, Canada
wldtng2pleaseu69
Colorado, United States
StingU88
Texas, United States
magnumbrothatx82
Texas, United States
 
Status
Bubblycupcake 31/F
Pearland, Texas
Introduction
I don’t judge anyone because I’m a pervert. I like lewd and taboo. I’m freaky so you must be too. Don’t message me with the same shit everyone else’s does.get my attention. Tell me something nasty. Oh and if I don’t respond it’s cause I have basic ass aff so send text or im me.

My Ideal Person Ask me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Bubblycupcake's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Pearland, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 10, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: XXX Barbie
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: