BttmBoyWi 35 / M
"Kinky Bttm Looking for some fun"
Janesville, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 22, 2022

To view all of
BttmBoyWi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BttmBoyWi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,249,933 Active Members!*
 
Status
BttmBoyWi 35/M
Janesville, Wisconsin
Thinking I need some dick in my mouth, and swallow some loads or facials :)
Introduction
Sexually I am a versatile bottom, I tend to be on the submissive side. I like to please other men, Bi, Gay, Straight, Curious whatever. Like guy's 25 and up. I can go anywhere from mild to wild. For fun - I like to hike, ride my bicycle, travel, camp, swim, amusement parks and more. bttmboyWi on K I K Looking for friends to hang out with, Gay, Straight, Bi don't matter. I'm discreet and I don't hit on every guy I come in contact with. Let's hang out, have some beers, go boating. Etc.

My Ideal Person Someone who like's to have fun, You only live once so live to the fullest.

The perfect match would be a dominate top, vers/top. Has similar likes for hobbies.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mmmm no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BttmBoyWi's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Janesville, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 13, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Ask
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: