BristolBen69 33 / M
"Hello and thanks for checking out my profile."
Bristol, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 16, 2017

To view all of
BristolBen69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BristolBen69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,874 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,499,496 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Everybexissexy
Berkshire, United Kingdom
mn36r
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
xxxxdeexxxx1
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Tuf369
California, United States
lovelylady4u723
Devon, United Kingdom
Hotteen1751
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Fithylilthing
Rhode Island, United States
manage5rs
Cardiff, United Kingdom
cowgirl1123
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
BristolBen69 33/M
Bristol, Bristol , United Kingdom
Anyone want to show off on cam for me?
Introduction
Hello and thanks for checking out my profile. Firstly I am not 100% single and I'm not going to judge if you are not either. I am a clean, healthy young professional. I am interested in web cam fun and meeting. We are here to have fun after all! Here are the kind of women I am attracted to (please note: this is subject to change): - Curvy - Petite - Younger - Older - Short (Under 5"9) - Red Heads - Blondes - Brunettes - Hot Wives - Goth / Emo - Black - Asian - White - Submissive However, this list is not an ultimatum. I find beauty in all forms so don't be shy! Send be a message or a wink. and let's see what happens X

My Ideal Person I am NOT interested in Men.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BristolBen69's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Bristol, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 19, 1989
Hometown: Bristol, Bristol, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: