BrianBrie 51 / 27 / C
"Want to have fun and party"
Waverly, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 7, 2017

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BrianBrie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,044 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,361,645 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
West Virginia, United States
Arizona, United States
Ohio, United States
New York, United States
Ohio, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
BrianBrie 51/C
Waverly, Ohio
Edit my profile
Just want to see what's out there and experience life and how the people live and have a lot of fun because you only live once

My Ideal Person adventurous

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BrianBrie's responses

  • 51/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Waverly, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Birthdate: March 18, 1971 August 10, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Either