Boog082 40 / M
"Let's do this"
Johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 6, 2021

Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Boog082's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,800 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,498,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Momsgotboobs
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Ash_N_Chad2
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
bisecret1983
Pennsylvania, United States
AlexaJ76
Pennsylvania, United States
Gingeegirl
Pennsylvania, United States
oldbuddy7
New York, United States
Needlicker69
Selangor, Malaysia
Playmatewante86
Maryland, United States
Coupleseeking374
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Boog082 40/M
Johnstown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm just a regular Joe, with a regular job. I'm your average white, suburbanite slob. I like football and porno and books about war. I got an average house, with a nice hardwood floor.

My Ideal Person Laid back, easy going, and fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
No favorites

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Aniston

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Boog082's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 5, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either