Boitoibottom4U 68 / M
"Get a kiiik out of me, bottom…boitoi…4u…"
Lakeland, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 2, 2020

To view all of
Boitoibottom4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Boitoibottom4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,140 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,886,320 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Boitoibottom4U 68/M
Lakeland, Florida
If you REALLY want to do me, kiik me…bottom..boitoi..4u..
I am a sub-bottom slut that loves a hard cock as much as I love a creamy pussy. I need a Dom that can treat me right, without being mean. I might need to be restrained, or even disciplined if I don’t behave correctly. Use me as your living sex toy!

My Ideal Person A confident Dom who knows what they want from me to give them the best sexual experience I can provide for them.
Strong, confident, dominant without having to be mean.
Master’s thick cock, or Mistress’s strapon is what I like to feel inside me, whether I'm sucking it, or being fucked by it.
Oh, I will swallow your cum Master, when I suck your cock if that's what you want, but I so much more prefer you dumping your cumload in my pussy after you've pounded it hard and long!!
And if Mistress/Master feels the need to administer discipline, well, who am I to stop you?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Boitoibottom4U's responses

  • 68 / male
  • Lakeland, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 31, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Quality Control
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: