Bobobobo2626 61 / M
"Available to chat on yahoo @ abrahmlincoln"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Bobobobo2626's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bobobobo2626's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,659 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,354,800 Active Members!*
Bobobobo2626 61/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Urgently seeking thigh earmuffs!
They say that there are several dozen men in places like this for every woman. They say that you have to stand out from the crowd to have success here. They say you have to be special, interesting, intriguing in order to get women to answer your messages. Well to look at me, I don't stand out. Plain and simple. I am neither fat nor skinny, muscular nor scrawny, tall nor short, handsome nor ugly, and I'm pretty much bang-on the Canadian average for girth and length 'down there'. About the only thing I can claim physically is that I exercise regularly and am in decent shape for my age. I can look down and see my own.... toes. LOL! Of course, unremarkable can be good, too. I'm not a stalker, not a predator (except maybe a little in bed), not a weirdo, not a freak. I'm just a nice regular guy like your neighbour Bob (who hopefully is not an axe murderer). Except, like I said, in the bedroom. So what does make me stand out? It's all in my head, literally. I have experience, skills, and the right attitude. I've tried just about everything not-disgusting there is to try, sexually, and I'm pretty good at most of them. I am a generous lover. I enjoy making women cum, hearing their moans, seeing the 'beautiful agony' of orgasm on their faces. I like it better than my own pleasure. And I'm quite a bit smarter than the average bear. I use THAT too, in bed. I suppose I can also mention that I am STI-free with very recent tests to prove, and had the snip snip a long time ago. For you intrepid souls who are up for bareback play, you won't find anyone safer. So what am I here for? I am looking for a fuck-buddy for occasional but ongoing get-togethers. I'm not really into hooking up, never have been, and I'd rather find a steady partner. Ideally I'd like to find someone into a little kink, who either does it or would like to explore a little, but if not, that's cool too. I'm into getting to know a person before anything intimate happens, it's just how I'm built. I like to get comfortable with someone, and enjoy companionship and friendship while we are together, not just hop on a bed and screw. You would not regret getting to know me.

My Ideal Person In a nutshell, My ideal woman would be in the same situation as me. Married or attached, not promiscuous, safety minded, but looking for just one partner on the side who's also looking for just one partner on the side.

Perhaps she's in a relationship but needing more. Maybe she's just bored with what she's getting at home. Maybe hubby doesn't want to play any more or has side action himself. Maybe she'd like to experiment with a little kink, perhaps some light bondage and orgasm control to start. Maybe she's just an independent woman not looking to be tied down (except in the fun way, LOL!).

It's all good.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Taking a woman by force, but consensually.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Bobobobo2626's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 26, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: retired
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: