Bobbybi69 72 / M
"Looking for some cock play or oral"
OVERLAND, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 7, 2017

To view all of
Bobbybi69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bobbybi69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,832 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,882,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Twinre69
Missouri, United States
murdoch800
Missouri, United States
moboyed
Missouri, United States
Tim_S5962
Missouri, United States
Corona999
Missouri, United States
hardryck800
Missouri, United States
Amp577
Missouri, United States
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
imamouthinman58
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Bobbybi69 72/M
OVERLAND, Missouri
Beautiful day to suck some cock.
Introduction
[bling 748271]Looking for cock, more of a bottom but also enjoy jacking and oral.[bling 671291] [bling 767631] [bling 719274] First of all let's make it clear that I am a bi widower. If that's not a problem for you, please read on. Hello, I am a straight acting bisexual who just happens to enjoy wearing some of the softer things such as women's panties, pantyhose or thigh highs. Not real big on kissing but I have. Not really fem just enjoy wearing lingerie. DDF. Any questions or comments? Big fan of The Club. PS. The panties can and will cum off, just no tidy whities for me. If I am online I will chat with you so hit me up.

My Ideal Person Just the average type guy none demanding with no extra baggage. Relax, enjoy and have a great time.





What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Who. Moody Blues

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not any more

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bobbybi69's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • OVERLAND, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 2, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, PigLatin
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: