[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Bluefox2891 40 / M
"The real deal here!!"
Hickory, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2018

To view all of
Bluefox2891's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bluefox2891's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,365,759 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rede4itnow1963
New York, United States
Ladyautomtic
Missouri, United States
N2fun242
Kansas, United States
oralnymphos3
Missouri, United States
Duo2PlzU
North Carolina, United States
lovlycouple24
Tennessee, United States
wannaBkinky2geth
Illinois, United States
Mistressmandi36
North Carolina, United States
Bingoyouwon
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Bluefox2891 40/M
Hickory, North Carolina
Web cam show takers.....??
Introduction
Im the most easy to get along with per youll ever meet. I know everyone is used to fakes and flakes on here but I assure you if I tell you Im coming over I will be coming over. Its unfortunate that such a cowardly few ruin it for the ones who are in this lifestyle for more than just a quick lay. I have met some of the most amazing people from all walks of life through this lifestyle and I can only hope one day to be lucky enough to find that unicorn that I can share with yall.

My Ideal Person Able to have a conversation using more than four letter words throughout an entire sentence. Lol. Someone that is open minded, comfortable with themselves and wanting to have fun as I am. No pressure, no aggressive, and no demanding people unless it is part of a role play we are doing. I never want anyone to feel like they did something they didn’t want to I want everyone to feel like they did everything they’ve ever wanted too.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Bluefox2891's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Hickory, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 11, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Superintendent
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: