Blackpanther3X 34 / M
"Humility is the key.. even if you're sexy AF"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 17, 2013

To view all of
Blackpanther3X's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blackpanther3X's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,405,853 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyKittenBarbie
New York, United States
tamaraasser
Oklahoma, United States
phlcouple69
Pennsylvania, United States
dpfuncouple2
Texas, United States
hotcoupleco18
Colorado, United States
Steve6107
Missouri, United States
hotdwnhere
Delaware, United States
Raven_Roxx
Kentucky, United States
6wannaplay696969
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Blackpanther3X 34/M
Los Angeles, California
Why complain people on AFF are fakes when contacted you don't even answer... when you come accross a real one you do shit.
Introduction
AMATEUR PORN PERFORMER, flexible to travel, looking for a hotwife to visit and have fun often with... just a cool, educated, clean brother, willing to find playmate I can meet on regular basis... and create great memories with... Let's just talk if you wanna know about me. (I meant women and couples, ). Also open to be a regular bull/boyfriend with a couple into stag/vixen or cuckold play REMINDER: Bareback videos don't mean I'm allergic to condom, it's a CHOICE to only post my KINKIEST encounters, like some people CHOOSE not to post any of theirs, ... It doesn't mean i don't or never play with... I'M REGULARLY TESTED BTW WITH PAPERS PROVIDED for those encounters and on PREP ( (Google if u don't know)... Besides, why do you care ?... Am I your friend ?... it's not like i'm just gonna pop up in your wife's ass without notice...:))

My Ideal Person People that communicate properly their needs,
real and non judgemental peeps...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Blackpanther3X's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 5, 1988
Travels to: Boise, Idaho, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sex ANALyst
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
My Trophy Case: