Bisexualbeauty79 39 / F
"Looking for some adventure"
Saint Clair Shores, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 16, 2018

To view all of
Bisexualbeauty79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bisexualbeauty79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,396,998 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Bisexualbeauty79 39/F
Saint Clair Shores, Michigan
Very VERY orgasmic, sensual sexy blonde who enjoys the Best of Both Worlds! looking for a sexy couple to have a good time with or sexy male or female. GUYS. If you are attached and your spouse doesn't know or does not want you to play please do not message me. I am not available during business hours and I will not be sneaking around with you behind your spouse's back. LADIES. If you are the jealous type and do not really want a threesome but are just trying to please and/or keep your man please do not message me. Orally talented. Amazing fuck. Love to lick! Adventurous, multi orgasmic and ready to play. I am an incredible lover and I love to please. I am looking for someone to have some adventures with and to fulfill my fantasies.

My Ideal Person Depends on the adventure. I am partial to Alpha Males, Dominant Daddies and soft feminine females. Preferably at the same time!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bisexualbeauty79's responses

  • 39 / female
  • Saint Clair Shores, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 4, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: