Bipolywife89 46 / 45 / C
"Looking for hot women and more hot women. Lol Seriously. FMF thressomes are usually our thing. Also"
Valdosta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 21, 2017

To view all of
Bipolywife89's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bipolywife89's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,257 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,406,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HarleyQ6666
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
couplesav
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
SinSinNaughtyCpl
Kentucky, United States
Trilogy4u
Georgia, United States
Abcr2018
Florida, United States
colacouple4funx
South Carolina, United States
mydluv2002
Georgia, United States
LissaMc67
Georgia, United States
FunFSUCouple
Florida, United States
 
Status
Bipolywife89 46/C
Valdosta, Georgia
Looking to meet up in Tampa area Feb8-10 for adult fun!
Introduction
Lifestyle couple looking for bi females or couples with bi/bi-curious females to share fun times and new adventures. NO, I repeat NO single guys. We have been in the lifestyle for 10 years. A good part of that spent with 2 special friends. We love to travel, evenings out on the town and in the bedroom. We are both professional, physically active and wotk out. Keep everything clean shaven and prefer others that do as well. Wife is very bi passionate, hubby straight and very talented at satisfying multiple partners. We have had some awesome times with bi females, soft and full swap couples and most recently cuckold couple. Wife is also available for one on one fun with single female or wife.

My Ideal Person NO Single Males!!!! Single Bi-Female or married couple with bi wife. Between ages of 25-55. prefer Caucasian. Must be clean shaven, D&D free.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Saving it for when we meet and get to know each other

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, It’s sex what more can you say

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Will tell you when we meet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bipolywife89's responses

Information
  • 46/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Valdosta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 26, 1976 November 4, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Contractor Physical Therapy
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts