Big_Daddy_Kool65 55 / M
"In my defense, I was left unsupervised..."
London, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 22, 2020

To view all of
Big_Daddy_Kool65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Big_Daddy_Kool65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,672 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,274,890 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Ontario, Canada
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Ontario, Canada
Georgia, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Big_Daddy_Kool65 55/M
London, Ontario , Canada
Here are a few things to start Alpha by nature and experience. Loving the outdoors does not mean from your front door to the I have a dog....Yes he sheds...It's part of his he doesn't chase cars and neither do I.. I squeeze the toothpaste in the middle. I collect antique cameras. I was raised right...Open doors, Try to have an umbrella handy. Walk you to your door. Yes I have a tool belt...Believe it or not I have been asked that more than Tim Horton was a hockey player not a date destination. Still here? So drinks then and see if it works out? Sleeping Beauty, Snow White and Cinderella all found their Prince Charming till they found out they were dating the same Moral of the story..Be careful what you wish for.

View more of Big_Daddy_Kool65's responses

  • 55 / male
  • London, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 21, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, fluentinsarcasm
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: