BigHart1983 38 / M
"Fun and pleasure"
Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 19, 2020

To view all of
BigHart1983's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigHart1983's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,493 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,285,800 Active Members!*
 
Status
BigHart1983 38/M
Oxford, Oxfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Looking for NSA fun, somphing sexy dramafree with lots of laugh , fun and pleasure. I'm very laid back person with deep voice ( accent), large shoulders and useful tongue and hands :) I like sex in general and I enjoy most of sexual activities so its more about what you like , I will adapt ;) I can accommodate and I can travel . If you want to now anything else just ask Ps I will not shave my carpet from my chest ,I really like him :)

My Ideal Person Don't exist nobody perfect

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
:)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex with stranger , mature women , BBW , gangbang , couple

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, chemistry

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too

View more of BigHart1983's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 28, 1983
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, other
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: