BicuriousCar 62 / F
"Bicurious woman"
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 16, 2021

To view all of
BicuriousCar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BicuriousCar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,255 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,880,288 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Ontario, Canada
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Hesse, Germany
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
BicuriousCar 62/F
Corpus Christi, Texas
Have been wondering about my sexuality for some time. I am curious about my femininity. I have always noticed attractive or striking women but never went any further. I have danced (fast dances) with my female friends but never felt any attraction or desire. A number of years ago at a resort I felt an attraction to a neighbors wife and that bothered me. Sex with my husband after all these years is OK but missing something. He is a good lover but sometimes... As s free member I cannot read your mail or get back to you. Was easier using g mail carcurious21

My Ideal Person Another woman to discuss my feelings. Not sure where I am with this.

Men are great but we women think and feel emotions differently. What seems straightforward to a man is seen very differently from a woman's point of view.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with another woman.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of BicuriousCar's responses

  • 62 / female
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 2, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium