Bicurikitty 37 / F
"Lesbian 3some Wanted"
Dayton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2018

To view all of
Bicurikitty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bicurikitty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,816 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boomboom3404
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
NovaDaddy
Ohio, United States
ebonyivory502
Kentucky, United States
SweetBrownChic
Ohio, United States
WhytChocolate78
Ohio, United States
Funnights218
Ohio, United States
OHIOWM
Ohio, United States
LongBlackHard4
Kentucky, United States
axelmenven
Galicia, Spain
 
Status
Bicurikitty 37/F
Dayton, Ohio
Creaming my pajama pants thinking of your lips planted on my sweet hips.
Introduction
I'm looking for a local female or two to spend some time with intimately and socially as friends, preferably an ongoing thing. UPDATE 11.7.18...I don't want single males, but I am always open to casual convo with anyone. None of this is that big of a deal. **Listen up! Old ass cock from a married man not getting sex from his wife cause his dick sucks is the last thing I want, thus if you're trying to get up in my space, it's all about me and what I want, however and whatever that may be. Not being mean, just don't try to act down for everything then flip the script because you thought my pussy was easy...silly goose! 11.12.18: Please, by all means, bore me to Fuckin' DEATH with Hey and How are you type messages. Geesh! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 10, 1985
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Other
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English