Bi_Male_In_Hotel 49 / M
"Open Minded With Hotel Tonight"
Nashua Hotel, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 8, 2017

To view all of
Bi_Male_In_Hotel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bi_Male_In_Hotel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,404,656 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Spicygirl1102
Online NOW!
New York, United States
LadyAlways4u
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Kellylikesithard
Massachusetts, United States
Cjog78
Connecticut, United States
hotwhitemale3
Massachusetts, United States
IggysWellHung
Massachusetts, United States
jwoodsnh
New Hampshire, United States
Slickloves69
Massachusetts, United States
Apsu123
Florida, United States
 
Status
Bi_Male_In_Hotel 49/M
Nashua Hotel, New Hampshire
Introduction
I own my own business and I travel 150 nights a year. I am not looking for a LTR relationship. I am sane, safe and discreet (always have a nice hotel room). I am looking for the same. I understand your home life is your home life, no worries, your secret is safe. I am DDF and expect the same. Let me know if you want any other info.

My Ideal Person See above.

DDF, respectful and smelling great. That simple.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Spanking, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of Bi_Male_In_Hotel's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Nashua Hotel, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 7, 1973
Travels to: Marlborough, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses